Message sent from:

School Staff

Teaching Staff Support Staff

Mrs J Judge (Y1/2) 

SENCo & Deputy safeguarding lead

Mrs A Gibbs (FS1 & FS2) TA
Mrs S Burgin (Y3/4) Mrs J Oates TA
Mrs P Higginson (Y5/6 and Ks2)  

Mrs C Bradley:

Pastoral Manager / Safeguarding officer (shared with Belton)

Other Support Staff

Mrs A Dawson - Admin Officer

Mr N Morte - Caretaker

Kitchen Staff:- Miss A Clayton
Mid Day Supervisors:- Mrs C Miller
  Miss N Russell
Breakfast Club:- Miss N Russell
Hit enter to search